Contact Us

 Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer : Diane Brown
 Postal  Address: The Village Hall, Church Lane, Swillington, Leeds LS26 8DX

 The Clerk works from home and for strictly urgent parish council business can be contacted on her home telephone number of 01484 863233



Chair of Swillington Parish Council. Cllr Jacqueline Smith

Address: 22 Park Grove, Swillington Leeds LS26 8UN. T. 01132862364: M. 07752904274. Email.  


Vice Chair of Swillington Parish Council Cllr Elinor Blakeley
5 Top Row Swillington Common  T.01132869991